Day 18

I played a chess tournament today, 7 round lightning and I got 4.5/7. I lost to the player who won, a 2150 player in the first round and I drew where I had rook vs nothing, but not enough time to mate. I do have to learn to manage my clock better! I came 6th. My performance rating was 2011.

My shopping today is boring. Things like garbage bags, no fun at all.

I’m sorry I’m really sick, it means I am not having any adventures. I hope there are some to come.

Today spent: $30

Total $350

Average/day: $21

One thought on “Day 18

  1. Sorry to hear you are still feeling ill 😦 I have a cold and have dragged myself to work. And I have a party every night this week, too. Aaaargh!

    Like

Leave a Reply

