Chez Dre

Christmas Eve, cleaning up my files. This one slipped through the radar at the time I wrote it.

For me, Chez Dre didn’t really work. The food looks fantastic – and I imagine that the cakey sorts of things are the go, but for a non-sugar eater that isn’t helpful. Don’t get me wrong, if you put this place anywhere in Europe I’d go there every day and be thrilled it was there. But in the middle of an Australian city, it isn’t anything to get excited by.

Chez Dre in South Melbourne
Chez Dre in South Melbourne

Chez Dre (2)

Chez Dre (3)

Leave a Reply

